Restricted Countries

Thank you for considering Sweet Geez Vapes for your vaping needs. While we strive to provide shipping services to customers worldwide, there are certain countries and regions where we are unable to offer shipping at this time. Please note that we do not ship to the following countries and regions:

  1. Afghanistan
  2. The Balkans
  3. Belarus
  4. Burma (Myanmar)
  5. Burundi
  6. Central African Republic
  7. China
  8. Conakry
  9. Congo
  10. Crimea (Ukraine)
  11. Cuba
  12. Democratic Republic of the Congo
  13. Guinea
  14. Guinea-Bissau
  15. Hong Kong
  16. Iraq
  17. Iran
  18. Israel
  19. Lebanon
  20. Libya
  21. Moldova
  22. Mali
  23. Mexico
  24. Nicaragua
  25. North Korea
  26. Qatar
  27. Russia / Russian Federation
  28. Saudi Arabia
  29. Serbia and Montenegro
  30. Sevastopol (Ukraine)
  31. Somalia
  32. Sudan and Darfur
  33. South Sudan
  34. Syria
  35. Tunisia
  36. Ukraine (Crimea) / Russia
  37. Venezuela
  38. Yemen
  39. Yugoslavia
  40. Zimbabwe

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding. Please note that these restrictions are subject to change, and we recommend checking our shipping policy periodically for updates.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our customer support team. We are here to assist you and provide alternative solutions where possible.

Lost? Return to Sweet Geez Vapes home page here:


Or find our other Information Pages here:

 About Us Terms and Conditions Shipping Policy
Refund Policy Contact Us Sitemap